A NEW Term in Gaming + CG Animation, and VFX, starts on SEPTEMBER 22nd & SEPTEMBER 22nd!  A NEW Term in Filmmaking starts on SEPTEMBER 21st!  FREE Counselling!  Call 99879 15468 to learn more


FX School High Council


Dr. A.D. Sawant Pro Vice- Chancellor, Mumbai University
Shelley Page DreamWorks Animation SKG
Suresh Seetharaman Co- Founder, Liquid Comics

FX School Board of Excellence


Rohan Sippy Director, Ramesh Sippy Productions
Vaibhav Kumaresh Director, Vaibhav Studios

Arnab Chaudhuri

Director, Arjun (A UTV animation feature)
Ludwig Von Reiche
Chief Operating Officer, Mental Images
Nikhil Patil Creative Head- Commercials, Pixion
Greg Acuna Director, Pala Flicks
Paul Millet General Manager, Media Design School